DJ Bitsy in Blackface

DJ Bitsy in Blackface

The heat must be getting to HOTT1075.

Why did anyone think this was a good idea?

Original caption: “Allana Dowling from ‪#‎Black‬ ‪#‎Up‬ Has turned Dj Bitsy – Your Puppet Master , @Djbitsy into a black girl!!!

‪#‎BermpBermp‬
lolololol
LOVING IT!!!
‪#‎FUN‬ AND ‪#‎FESTIVE‬ ”

https://www.facebook.com/hott1075

Uh…  #‎blackface‬ ‪#‎2013not1320‬

 

3 responses to “DJ Bitsy in Blackface

  1. What was the point of this? I thought only white folks found blackface amusing.

    From my Android phone

  2. Wow, superb weblog format! How lengthy have you
    ever been running a blog for? you made running a blog glance easy.
    The entire look of your web site is wonderful, let alone the
    content!

    • Hi there,

      Sorry for the late reply. I’ve actually taken a break from maintaining this blog. Your post is very encouraging. 🙂

      It was quick learn. We’re using the Oxygen template, and it took two of us a few days and late nights to get the site up – with no WordPress background whatsoever, and definitely not techies. Stick with it – I learned new skills that I used to negotiate a raise in my day job 😉

Leave a comment